What is WCAG?

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) are standards and instructions for making digital content more accessible to people with disabilities. The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) created the WCAG. The WCAG guidelines are considered the benchmark for website accessibility. They are broken down into four principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust.

Three levels of conformance categorize the WCAG guidelines:

Criterion Tested WCAG 2.2

The WCAG guidelines accommodate a wide range of disabilities, including:

We'll help you become WCAG compliant.

We are committed to your success!

Criterion - home link

Request your free WCAG review and consultation. All fields required.